Coffeyville USD 445 Board of Education

  • Superintendent: Dr. Craig A. Correll

    Asst. Superintendent/Board Clerk: Michael Speer

    Board President: Darrel Harbaugh

    Vice President: Bob Roesky


    The school board consists of seven members. The superintendent is selected by the board and serves as the chief executive officer of the school system. While the board is responsible for setting policy, the superintendent and his administrative team manage the daily operations of the school district.


    Regular board meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 6p. at the Board of Education office located at 615 Ellis.  

    Comments (-1)

Meet Our School Board Members