Coffeyville USD 445 Board of Education

  • Superintendent: Dr. Craig A. Correll

    Asst. Superintendent/Board Clerk: Michael Speer

    Asst. Superintendent of Learning Services: Lora Stalford

    Board President: Jason Barnett

    Vice President: Darrel Harbaugh


    The school board consists of seven members. The superintendent is selected by the board and serves as the chief executive officer of the school system. While the board is responsible for setting policy, the superintendent and his administrative team manage the daily operations of the school district.


    Regular board meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 4p. at the Board of Education office located at 615 Ellis.  

    Comments (-1)

Meet the Board Members

2024 Board Members
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"